Skip to content

On Procrastination…

I was going to respond to that “Jesus vs. Religion” video that is all over the social networks right now. I guess I don’t need to now. Two thousand other bloggers already have responded. 

Moral of the story?

The way I see it…

<NOTE TO SELF: FINISH BLOG BEFORE POSTING>

5 Comments Post a comment
  1. Slacker…

    I saw your email Subject line and started working on something I was procrastinating on :-) – Guilty-tripper…

    January 14, 2012
    • I’m sure you have seen his interaction with Kevin DeYoung?

      January 14, 2012
  2. I’m sure you have seen his interaction with Kevin DeYoung?

    January 14, 2012
  3. Nathan Eshelman #

    Shawn, I saw Kevin DeYoungs- it was great. I also saw a number of other Youtube responses. I think that the whole Reformed community has blogged about this. I was going to get to it…

    January 14, 2012
  4. Two “reformed” guys were swapping remarks. One used the term “procrastination.” The other guy said, “What’s that word? What’s procrastination?” The other guy responded: “You don’t know the meaning of procrastination!? Why it’s one of the main teachings of our church.”

    January 16, 2012

Leave a Reply

